favoriate girls

Dating Prospect luboDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect heartDating Prospect icaDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect davidDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect andre
Go Dating Now newmoon2016

newmoon2016

37, female, single

Marbach, Germany

Looking to make friends first and see what the outcome might be

I Would love to have a man who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a woman good and appreciates all the God Given Values in women , A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined man who is willing to give it all in a Relationship ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect samDating Prospect shazDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect engrDating Prospect aneesraje