girl crush

Dating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect babuDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect icaDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect luboDating Prospect engrDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect heartDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect koltos
Go Dating Now newmoon2016

newmoon2016

37, female, single

Marbach, Germany

Looking to make friends first and see what the outcome might be

I Would love to have a man who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a woman good and appreciates all the God Given Values in women , A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined man who is willing to give it all in a Relationship ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mark

60, male, divorced

Beltsville, United States

Seeking for the right one

I'm supportive and caring and have a loyal and tolerant character's very humble, honest, understanding and truthful. I'm a very passionate, physical person that would want the same in a mate, deeply romantic, optimistic, hopeful, wise, & smart.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect malikDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect jomaDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect rajDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect samuel