personality... attractive

Dating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect steveDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect luboDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect zaffar
Default Male Profile

ashiq

41, male, single

Kharimat Umm al Muwayghir, United Arab Emirates

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure booksam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobikingcooking

Dealmakers: ambitiousaffectionateactivebeachcaring

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restaurantany place that is safe while fun anywhereat the beach

Dealbreakers: bad friendsa heavy drinker ask me annoyingabusive relationship

Dating Prospect jittuDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect saqibDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect engrDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect icaDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect junDating Prospect rajDating Prospect idirDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect ahmed