personality... clever

Dating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect rahulkingDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect ajajahmadDating Prospect steveDating Prospect shazDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect malikabuakarDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect zaffar
Default Male Profile

nateoh

30, male, single

Kuta, Indonesia

I am going to Indonesia in May 2017, and want to meet up with a special lady.

I am a Canadian that will be traveling to Indonesia in May 2017. I am looking for women to meet up with when I get there. I am not looking for anything too serious, but if we hit it off we can talk online or facetime.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect amyDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect adnantahirDating Prospect saqib786Dating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect salmanghafoorDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect vivielenaDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect 14148Dating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect jasminenoir