personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect adarshDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect idirDating Prospect heartDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect steveDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect hilmana22
Default Female Profile

marry1107

36, female, single

Bendungan Hilir, Indonesia

Fun, adventurous, and easy going person is what you'll find in me

I'm friendly around people, adventurous, humorous, and easy going. I like to enjoy music, travelling and nice weekend with books. I'm looking for serious relationship, hopefully ended in marriage, but I'm open for the casual one, too

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect jittuDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect rajDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect icaDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect malikDating Prospect luboDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect asgharDating Prospect rohit