personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect engrDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect andreDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect shazDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect sanDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect liaDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect koltos
Default Male Profile

pat1962

59, male, single

Milmort, Belgium

hello, I am Pat from Belgium

I am singl, never married and no kid. I am alone and lonely. I search my partner for my lifetime honest, sweet and simple and I wish build with her. Hope I can find an Asian partner here and we'll can find our common life and to be happier. Thank you - Pat

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect malikDating Prospect rajDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect icaDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect samDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect heartDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect cahu0