personality... stable

Dating Prospect kichuDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect saqibDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect engrDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect rajDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect davidDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect bhupinder
Default Male Profile

blond53

60, male, single

London, United Kingdom

Love at first sight.

I am a true romantic at heart. Words to best describe me would be Honest, trustworthy, loving and caring, sensual, funny, upscale, giving, passionate, kind, intelligent and articulate who carries a heart filled with love and likes to volunteer his time when available & help those not as fortunate or to do things to help people see the beauty in themselves & the world they live in. My two favorite motto: "Life is 10% what happens and 90% how you respond." "Happiness is not a destination.It is a method of life."I also enjoy the outdoors, hanging out and meeting with friends, i love to decorate and read poetry, cooking, exhibitions, sports, horseback riding, going to shopping events... I am also an optimistic arts lover looking and ready for companionship and fun. I love people and animals (dogs especially), quiet times and social times, dinners in and out, long walks, swimming, bike rides, hiking, canoeing, pontoning, nature, movies, theater, traveling, music and art. I Would enjoy meeting someone with similar values and interests. It's so much easier when 2 people are similar - and so much more fun when things are easy. Stability is key as well as honesty and kindness.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect heartDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect liaDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect icaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect hasheem