personality... strong

Dating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect koltosDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect rajDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect jittuDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect malikDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect davidDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect jasminenoir
Default Female Profile

bomastik

38, female, single

Marstons Mills, United States

laugh your own self .

i omeone ready for a real meeting, seriously looking for a relationship. He is faithful, reliable, mature, loving and caring. All the other things including age, height, weight and so on does not matter for me. Am I asking too much? I do not search for the ideal man, we are not angels and we all have merits and demerits. It is important to be able to understand and have patience, to appreciate close people. Do you agree? My man wishes to have family relations, with whom I will feel safe, serious and knows what is necessary for it. I know how to make you happy and I am ready to present to you keys from my heart! I want to find the man who will be with me for the rest of our lives. If you are really ready to start a new period in your life, if you also want to create a family, if you want to spend the rest of your life with a lady who will be only yours and who will make every your day bright and unforgettable - why haven't you sent me a letter yet?!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jackie50

55, male, widowed

De Pere, United States

Hello to everyone

I am a very kind, caring, and giving person who is interested in meeting (and being with) somebody who will be my best friend; someone I can talk to about anything; a person that wants to be together; we could just as easily be content at home or on a trip somewhere... A variety of experiences suits me! I try to remain optimistic and humorous. I enjoy many types of music and like going to see concerts live. Also I like seeing other things live such as various shows and/or sporting events. Traveling is a favorite activity of mine and I like seeing unique places in person. Dining out is fun, and I really like being outdoors and in the peace of nature, particularly in comfortable weather... So, whether outside or in, at home or on the road, I'd like someone to share some fun times.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect babuDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect andreDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect luboDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect jun