relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect idirDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect samDating Prospect babuDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect malikDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect deniaDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect cahu0
Default Male Profile

honest201k

57, male, widowed

Sao Paulo, Brazil

i need true heart love

I am easy going person with soft heart i am here searching for true love someone to build a good home together . i am independent person , romantic and respectfully , i love learning new things , I was born and grow up in a good family background . i love my job and things i do because i am so much comfortable with what i am doing .i was born and grow up in england and i have a son, i am hard working person , you can ask me whatever you want to know about me .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect engrDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect shazDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect luboDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect junDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect heartDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect sylvestor