religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect amyDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect daveDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect engrDating Prospect adnantahirDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect icaDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect sanDating Prospect steve
Default Male Profile

mark

60, male, divorced

Beltsville, United States

Seeking for the right one

I'm supportive and caring and have a loyal and tolerant character's very humble, honest, understanding and truthful. I'm a very passionate, physical person that would want the same in a mate, deeply romantic, optimistic, hopeful, wise, & smart.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect malikDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect goldcoast007Dating Prospect malikabuakarDating Prospect davidDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect rahulkingDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect andreDating Prospect vivielenaDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect zakirDating Prospect peter333