religion... atheist

Dating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect vivielenaDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect jonsenDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect malikabuakarDating Prospect rajDating Prospect amyDating Prospect samDating Prospect adarsh
Default Male Profile

oliverward

41, male, complicated

Hook, United Kingdom

Looking for fun and exciting times, dinners, dancing, parties, travelling, passion

Looking for fun and exciting times, dinners, dancing, parties, travelling, passion. Relaxed, mature, clean, professional, safe western gentleman seeks Jakarta girl for fun meetups when I visit Jakarta (several times per year). If you like meeting a like minded person then get in contact :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect robertbDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect justfredDating Prospect davidDating Prospect engrDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect faryDating Prospect babuDating Prospect idirDating Prospect zakirDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect salmanghafoorDating Prospect rahulkingDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect luboDating Prospect brajendra