religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect mojiDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect revinaDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect rajDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect nurm13
Default Male Profile

jwidower49

72, male, widowed

Eau Claire, United States

66 yr.Young Widower looking for LTR.

5'9" 280 Lbs.Short Brown Hair,Hazel Eyes,Wear Glasses. N/S,Light,Social Drinker,Not Into Drugs,Never Been To Jail. Want someone to go to Lunch/Dinners With,Movies,or Whatever. Just a lonely guy needing companionship. Likes Amateur (Ham)Radio,Bowling,Camping,Computers,Fishing,Nascar,Pro Wrestling,Baseball,Football.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect icaDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect paulDating Prospect davidDating Prospect heartDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect ayuDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect zhussey