religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect faryDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect babuDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect idirDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect salmanghafoorDating Prospect 14148Dating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect moji
Default Male Profile

smithalex

35, male, single

Sanford, United States

I'm searching for great friends all over the world, making pleasurable conversations

Hi, my name is Smith, i'm single guy, Kind, Honest, dependable and loyal with trust. I'm 30 years but most of my friends tell me i look younger than my age but no one could tell me my age. No kid but want kids in future. I am a software engineer with CNN. I will let u know more ... u can ask me anything u want to know more about me but Loyalty, trust and honesty is compulsory. Thanks

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect sanDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect shazDating Prospect samDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect steveDating Prospect shaheerjDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect rajDating Prospect mtahir