want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect junDating Prospect idirDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect zhussey
Default Male Profile

ashiq

41, male, single

Kharimat Umm al Muwayghir, United Arab Emirates

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure booksam here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobikingcooking

Dealmakers: ambitiousaffectionateactivebeachcaring

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restaurantany place that is safe while fun anywhereat the beach

Dealbreakers: bad friendsa heavy drinker ask me annoyingabusive relationship

Dating Prospect luboDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect deniaDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect davidDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect babuDating Prospect engrDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect mark63